Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister    
       
Franz Josef Kern, SPÖ      
  Telefon 03329/45366  
Oberberg 17 Mobiltelefon 0664/8204088  
8383 Eisenberg an der Raab eMail f.kern@st-martin-raab.bgld.gv.at  
    franzjosefkern@aon.at (Privat)  

       
Vizebürgermeister    
       
Josef Jost, SPÖ      
  Telefon 03329/46962  
Mittereck 5 Mobiltelefon 0664/5406146  
8383 St. Martin an der Raab eMail josef.jost@strabag.com  

       
Vorstandsmitglieder:    
       
Günter Zotter, SPÖ      
Ortsvorsteher in Welten      
  Telefon -  
Weltenberg 12 Mobiltelefon 0660/5447155  
8383 Welten eMail zotgue@gmail.com  
       
Manfred Redl, SPÖ      
Ortsvorsteher in Gritsch      
  Telefon 03329/48716  
Hauptstraße 9 Mobiltelefon 0664/1952406  
8383 Gritsch eMail -  
       
Ing. Siegfried Niederer, ÖVP      
  Telefon -  
Weltenberg 42 Mobiltelefon 0664/5207731  
8383 Welten eMail siegfried.niederer@inode.at  
       
Manfred Schreiner, ÖVP      
  Telefon -  
Oberdrosener Straße 2 Mobiltelefon 0664/2108816  
8383 St. Martin an der Raab eMail manni@aon.at  
       
Ernst Josef Mayer, Liste "Zukunft St. Martin/Raab"      
  Telefon -  
Bergstraße 15 Mobiltelefon 0664/5367093  
8383 Welten eMail ernst.mayer30@gmail.com  

       
Gemeinderätinnen und Gemeinderäte:    
       
Johann Rudolf Mund, SPÖ      
  Telefon -  
Hauptstraße 17 Mobiltelefon 0664/9126894  
8383 Oberdrosen eMail mundhannnes66@gmail.com  
       
Roman Bedöcs, ÖVP      
  Telefon -  
Mitterberg 44 Mobiltelefon 0664/73800208  
8383 Eisenberg an der Raab eMail romanbedoecs@aon.at  
       
Werner Arno Erich Hartmann, ÖVP      
Obmann des Prüfungsausschusses      
  Telefon 03329/45283  
Schaffereck 28 Mobiltelefon -  
8383 St. Martin an der Raab eMail wehartmann@aon.at  
       
Petra Eischer, Liste "Zukunft St. Martin/Raab"      
  Telefon -  
Drosen 52 Mobiltelefon 0664/5096573  
8383 St. Martin an der Raab eMail petra.eischer@gmx.at  
       
Marlies Krois, Liste "Zukunft St. Martin/Raab"      
  Telefon -  
Münzgraben 8 Mobiltelefon 0664/75104086  
8383 Oberdrosen eMail marlieskrois@gmx.at  
       
Ewald Laczko, ÖVP      
  Telefon 03329/48392  
Angerstraße 19 Mobiltelefon 0664/5000371  
8383 Doiber eMail ewald.laczko@aon.at  
       
Markus Ganahl, Liste "Zukunft St. Martin/Raab"      
Prüfungsausschuss      
  Telefon -  
Drosen 6 Mobiltelefon 0676/89557818  
8383 St. Martin an der Raab eMail m.ganahl@ats.net  
       
Mag. Harald Rudolf Dunkl, SPÖ      
  Telefon -  
Mühlweg 3 Mobiltelefon 06642343232  
8380 Neumarkt an der Raab eMail haralddunkl@aon.at  
       
Gerhard Lipp, SPÖ      
Obmann-Stv. Prüfungsausschuss,      
  Telefon -  
Hauptstraße 12 Mobiltelefon 0664/2555564  
8380 Neumarkt an der Raab eMail gerhard.lipp@aon.at  
       
Franz Mohapp, ÖVP      
  Telefon 03329/2835  
Hauptstraße 55 Mobiltelefon 0664/2560023  
8383 Oberdrosen eMail mohapp.franz@aon.at  
       
Franz Pint, SPÖ      
Prüfungsausschuss      
  Telefon -  
Doiber-Berg 5 Mobiltelefon 0664/6411892  
8383 Doiber eMail pintfr@gmail.com  
       
Alexandra Adler, SPÖ      
Prüfungsausschuss      
  Telefon -  
Hauptstraße 53 Mobiltelefon 0664/4043502  
8383 Welten eMail alexandra.nerat@gmx.at  
       
Roland Stacherl, SPÖ      
Ortsvorsteher in St. Martin an der Raab      
  Telefon 03329/48559  
Schaffereck 22 Mobiltelefon 0664/3791383  
8383 St. Martin an der Raab eMail -  
       
Claudia Kröpfl-Kögl, SPÖ      
  Telefon 03329/2261  
Hauptstraße 32 Mobiltelefon 0664/6075922  
8383 St. Martin an der Raab eMail claudia.k.k@aon.at  
       
Ortsvorsteher:      
       
Christian Kahr, Doiber      
  Telefon -  
Hauptstraße 20 Mobiltelefon 0664/8204093  
8383 Doiber eMail -  
       
Erich Schnepf, Neumarkt an der Raab      
  Telefon -  
Hauptstraße 22/1 Mobiltelefon 0664/8204089  
8380 Neumarkt an der Raab eMail -  
       
Wolfgang Wildling, Oberdrosen      
  Telefon 03329/20087  
Hauptstraße 28 Mobiltelefon 0664/8204092  
8383 Oberdrosen eMail -